SOLUTIONS FOR BUILDING MATERIALS PRODUCTION AND INTRALOGISTICS

BUILDING MATERIALS

ALFI Technologies relies on a long expertise in the production process of materials to present an offer dedicated to building materials manufacturers. The group is specialized in the concrete (with its ADLER brand), heavy clay and insulation industries.

Intralogistics

The ALFI Technologies group has developed a unique expertise in the optimization of internal goods flows, including product transfers. The solutions dedicated to intralogistics meet the needs of express and postal sorting centers, warehousing / order picking, aeronautics, pneumatics…

DIGITALIZATION

ALFI Technologies combines the credibility of 50 years of experience in the installation of production and handling sites, throughout the world for the largest accounts, with a unique mastery of digital technologies to design and manufacture with creativity, speed and safety of flexible and profitable factories for its customers. As a showcase of the Industry 4.0, we also put our expertise at your service by developing a digital twin of your production line to support you during the development of your project.

Design and manufacture of production lines

ALFI Technologies combines the credibility of 50 years of experience in the installation of production and handling sites for the largest accounts, with a unique mastery of digital technologies to design and manufacture with creativity, speed and safety flexible and profitable factories for its customers.

The company uses simulation, emulation, virtual reality and IoT technologies to support its customers and offer a new offer based on these digital technologies. Obtaining the ” Showcase Industry of the Future ” label distinguishes this approach.

A SME SHOWCASE OF INDUSTRY 4.0

The ALFI Technologies group devotes 5% of its turnover to an ambitious innovation policy and exploits the best of mechatronics, automation and robotics for solutions focused on:

  • Optimizing the performance of its customers
  • Reduction of the environmental impact of production lines
  • Improvement of working methods and conditions

ALFI Technologies relies on these three areas of R&D to contribute in a concrete way to the design of the industry 4.0 and to the development of sustainable city.

French Fab's logo

Our latest news

SOLUTIONS POUR LA FABRICATION DE MATÉRIAUX DE CONSTRUCTION ET L’INTRALOGISTIQUE

matÉriaux de construction

ALFI Technologies s’appuie sur une longue expertise dans le process de production de matériaux pour présenter une offre dédiée aux fabricants de matériaux de construction. Le groupe est spécialisé dans l’industrie du béton (avec sa marque ADLER), de la terre cuite et de l’isolation.

Intralogistique

Le groupe ALFI Technologies a développé une expertise unique dans le domaine de l’optimisation des flux de marchandises internes à l’entreprise, y compris le transfert des produits. Les solutions dédiées à l’intralogistique répondent aux besoins des marchés des centres de tri express et postaux, de la logistique entreposage / préparation de commandes, de l’aéronautique, de la pneumatique…

DIGITALISATION

ALFI Technologies associe la crédibilité de 50 ans d’expérience dans l’installation de sites de production et de manutention, à travers le monde pour les plus grands comptes, à une maîtrise unique des technologies digitales pour concevoir et fabriquer avec créativité, rapidité et sécurité des usines flexibles et rentables pour ses clients. Vitrine de l’industrie du futur, nous mettons également notre expertise à votre service en vous proposant un jumeau numérique de votre ligne pour vous accompagner lors du developpement de votre projet.

Conception et fabrication de lignes de production

ALFI Technologies associe la crédibilité de 50 ans d’expérience dans l’installation de sites de production et de manutention pour les plus grands comptes, à une maitrise unique des technologies digitales pour concevoir et fabriquer avec créativité, rapidité et sécurité des usines flexibles et rentables pour ses clients.

La société exploite les technologies de simulation, d’émulation, de réalité virtuelle et d’IoT pour accompagner ses clients et proposer une nouvelle offre basée sur ces technologies numériques. L’obtention du label « Vitrine Industrie du Futur » distingue cette démarche.

UNE PME VITRINE DE l’INDUSTRIE 4.0

Le groupe ALFI Technologies consacre 5% de son chiffre d’affaires à une politique d’innovation ambitieuse et exploite le meilleur de la mécatronique, de l’automation et de la robotique pour des solutions axées sur :

  • L’optimisation de la performance de ses clients
  • La réduction de l’impact environnemental des lignes de production
  • L’amélioration des méthodes et des conditions de travail

ALFI Technologies s’appuie sur ces trois axes de R&D pour contribuer de façon concrète à la conception de l’industrie du futur et au développement de la ville durable.

Logo de la French Fab

Nos dernières actualités